The all-volunteer Mayor’s Star Council Board of Directors is drawn from previous MSC Class members (50%) and distinguished Dallas leaders (50%) who are deeply involved in the community. The Board members guide the organization by providing strategy, vision, and support for our current class members and alumni.

Mayor's Star Council Board of Directors

Mayor Mike Rawlings, Honorary Chairman

Trey Bowles, Co-founder and Chairman (MSC Class 2012-2013)

Jarie Bradley, City Square (MSC Class 2013-2014)

Joel Durbin, Trinity River Mission (MSC Class 2013-2014)

Tony Fundaro, Development Committee Chair, Social Venture Partners Dallas (MSC Class 2015-2016)

Susan Hoff, United Way of Greater Metropolitan Dallas

Lyria Howland, Howland PR and Friends of Barack Obama Male Leadership Academy

Tracy Merzi, Dallas Business Journal

Regina Nippert, The Budd Center: Involving Communities on Education

Byron Sanders, US Trust (MSC Class 2012-2013)

Veronica Torres, Dallas Convention and Visitors Bureau and V12 Yoga (MSC Class of 2012-2013)

Executive Director: Diana Einstein,

2017-2018 Class Leadership

President: Enisha Williams, 

Vice President: Lane Conner,

Alumni Co-Chairs: Lauren Gray and Christopher Fisher,

Bus Stop Project Chair: Stephanie Hudiberg,

Development Committee Chair: Tony Fundaro,

MSC Connect Chair: Stephanie Bowers,

2017-2018 Learn Chair: Gillian Salerno-Rebic

2017-2018 Connect Chair: Anna Butler

2017-2018 Serve Chair: Robert Weaver