Mayor's Star Council Board of Directors

Trey Bowles, Cofounder and Chairman (MSC Class 2012-2013)

Jarie Bradley, City Square (MSC Class 2013-2014)

Joel Durbin, Trinity River Mission (MSC Class 2013-2014)

Susan Hoff, United Way of Greater Metropolitan Dallas

Lyria Howland, Howland PR and Friends of Barack Obama Male Leadership Academy

Tracy Merzi, Dallas Business Journal

Regina Nippert, The Bud Center: Involving Communities on Education

Byron Sanders, US Trust (MSC Class 2012-2013)

Veronica Torres, Dallas Convention and Visitors Bureau and V12 Yoga (MSC Class of 2012-2013)

Mayor Mike Rawlings, Honorary Chairman 


2016-17 Class Leadership

President: Tony Fundaro, 

Vice President: Enisha Williams,

Alumni Chair: Lauren Gray, 

2016-17 Development Chair: Abraham Carillo

2016-17 External Relations: Jeremy Stewart

2016-17 Membership: Lane Conner

2016-17 Project: Anne MacDonald


Executive Director: Diana Einstein,